spacer spacer
  2021年2月26日 spacer home sep spacer

Guests of Honour

The Honourable Matthew Cheung , G.B.S., J.P., 
Acting Chief Secretary for Administration, HKSAR

The Honourable Mrs. Rita Fan, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., 
Member of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress of the People's Republic of China

Madam Chen Xiurong,
Vice President and Member of the Secretariat,
All-China Women's Federation

Madam Yin Xiaojing, Deputy Director,
Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in the HKSAR

Madam Jiang Yu,
Deputy Commissioner of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People's Republic of China in the HKSAR

Miss Annie Tam, J.P.
Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare

Guest Speakers

Ms. Kristin Aoalbjorg Arndottir, Ambassador, Embassy of Iceland in China

Ms. Julie T. Broussard, Country Programme Manager,  UN Women China Office

Mrs. Carter Malik, Founder and Director of the Yunnan Mountain Heritage Foundation

Ms. Annikki Arponen, Consul General of Finland in Hong Kong

Professor Cheng Kai-ming, Chair of Education, University of Hong Kong

Mr. Frank Ching, Author

Mrs. Stella Lau, J.P., Chairperson of the Women's Commission

The Honourable Ms. Starry Lee, J.P., Member of the Executive Council and the Legislative Council

Ms. Miriam Lau, G.B.S., O.B.E., J.P.


 Dr. Lui Lai Kwan     Gold Patron   

Dr. Henry Cheng, G.B.S., Chairman and Executive Director of New World Development


The Chinese Foundation Secondary School




Please forward inquiries to: Hong Kong Federation of Women Limited
Copyright (c) all rights reserved